House System

The Priory School’s House System encourages and fosters teamwork, participation and sportsmanship in all areas of school life. The sense of community within each of the houses encourages a feeling of identity and belonging.

All students are allocated to one of four houses: Canterbury, Guildford, Coventry, Westminster.

As the year moves on students will be allocated attainment (House) points that will
provide the opportunity for them to win rewards and take part in House celebrations.

Current House Point Totals

2 December 2020