School Tours

 

The best way to experience the unique atmosphere at The Priory is to come and visit us.

You can book a tour, giving you a chance to gain insight into a normal school day. A member of our Senior Leadership team will be happy to show you around and answer any questions you may have.

Spaces are limited. Booking is essential. Please call the School Office on 01306 887 337 to book your place.

We follow the latest government guidance on social distancing therefore we are only able to accommodate one adult and one child from each family.

Tour Dates

Tours start at 10am and last about 1 hour.

September

September tours are now full.

 

October

Monday, 5 October

Tuesday, 6 October

Wednesday, 7 October

Thursday, 8 October

Friday, 9 October

Monday, 12 October

Tuesday, 13 October

Wednesday, 14 October

Thursday, 15 October

Friday, 16 October

Monday, 19 October

Tuesday, 20 October

Wednesday, 21 October

Thursday, 22 October

Friday, 23 October